Employee Benefits Updates provided by Parker, Smith & Feek

Employee Benefits Update

Employee Benefits Compliance Resources

Employee benefits compliance is a complex and ever changing landscape. We provide up-to-date information and notice of changes to state and federal legislation that may affect your benefit plans.

Upcoming Webinars

Health Savings Accounts (HSAs)

As more and more employers offer at least one high deductible health plan (HDHP) option, employers play a role in educating their employees about HSAs. The goal of the webinar will be to provide employers with some tips and tricks to help employees navigate HSA eligibility, HSA contribution limits, and HSA reimbursements.

Presented by Benefit Comply. All Benefit Comply, LLC employee benefit webinars are held at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, Noon Pacific, and are 60 minutes

Complete list of upcoming webinars

Past Webinars

Medicare Coordination with Employer-Sponsored Coverage

View OnlineDownload Slides

Summer Reporting Deadlines

View OnlineDownload Slides

If you have questions about our webinars, please email us at info@psfinc.com

Latest Compliance Updates

Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute Fees Due By July 31, 2024

View Article

Oregon Family Leave Act (OFLA) Changes – Employer Notification to Rescind Approved Leaves Due June 1, 2024

View Article

2024 Compliance Outlook in Oregon

View Article

Gender Nondiscrimination Considerations

View Article

Latest Employee Benefits News

What Employers Need to Know About Paid Leave Oregon

View Article

Parker, Smith & Feek is and independent, employee owned, full service insurance broker offering employee benefits, commercial and personal insurance, and surety solutions. Our Employee Benefits Department has been helping clients create and administer valuable benefits programs since 1975.

Visit Parker, Smith & Feek's website to learn more about our services.

PRIVACY POLICY DISCLAIMER